Washington Township - Warren County, Ohio

Home About Us Local Government Elected Officials Meeting Minutes

Snow Season Policy Current Events Local Attractions Related Links


Elected Officials



A board of three trustees governs Washington Township.  They meet twice a month at the Township Hall on Ward-Koebel Road, near the intersection of Rt. 350.  Meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Mondays at 8pm.  When Daylight Savings Time ends in the fall, meetings are at 7pm. The trustees and the Fiscal Officer are each elected for a four-year term.   The Fiscal Officer is responsible for the accounting of the township and records meeting minutes.





Paul Schaefer President

(513) 932-3071


Jason Fisher Trustee

(513) 933-0298




Scott Hagemeyer - Vice President

(937) 289-7413



Sharon Coffman Fiscal Officer

(937) 313-2426















































To contact us: PO BOX 87 Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Email to: washingtontownship@gmail.com